The Building is on Fireworks

There was one night when I initially planned of taking snaps of fireworks, however, due to a bad decision, I was at the wrong spot. When the show started, I did not have a view of the fireworks at all. While I was sarcastically enjoying the sounds of the fireworks, I turned around and saw the night’s saving grace.

Building in Sparkles

The building at my back reflected the amazing fireworks display. Right then and there, I assembled my phone with the tripod to shoot. The scene created by the window glass of the building was as breathtaking as seeing the actual fireworks.

Building in Sparkles

It was a different yet cool perspective. Instead going home empty-handed and ending the night a disaster, it turned out to be a fun and creative shoot. I was very fortunate that an expect-the-unexpected-moment happened that night.

Building in Sparkles 3

All photos were taken using my LG V20 smartphone and enhanced using Snapseed and Lightroom mobile.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Blogaberry Foo says:

    This is amazing too! Probably better than the boring fireworks pictures everyone clicks… 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Cheryl says:

    Wow I love your different perspective on the fireworks, they turned out really good. It was worth being in the wrong place. Amazing pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you much. It was really memorable since I thought that night I would go home without any photo of fireworks..

      Like

  3. stressymama says:

    What a great perspective – its not every day you see firework photos like this. Your photos are great ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes. Sometimes being at the wrong place is the righr decision. Hahaha.. Expect the unexpected.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Lakc2Naga says:

        Welcome keep going..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

